Links:
Home
Statement of Community Beliefs
Duties and Responsibilities
Goals, 2017
North American Interfraternity Conference
University of Colorado Interfraternity Council

INTERFRATERNITY COUNCIL AT THE UNIVERSITY
OF COLORADO INC. CONTACT DIRECTORY

www.ColoradoIFC.org
1216 Pennsylvania Ave #3, Boulder, CO 80302

Fall 2017
IFC Executive Officers
IFC President Hunter Kramer, ΖΒΤ hunter.kramer@colorado.edu
VP Internal Affairs John Worm, ΣΑΕ john.worm@colorado.edu
VP External Affairs Kyle Sjobakken, ΦΚΨ kyle.sjobakken@colorado.edu
VP of Finance & Operations Jake Dagan, ΘΞ jake.dagan@colorado.edu
Chief Justice, Judicial Chase Youngman, ΑΚΑΚ chase.youngman@colorado.edu
VP Philanthropy & Community Service Evan Brown, ΠΚΦ evan.brown-1@colorado.edu
VP of Communications Emerson Lindenlaub,ΣΑΕ emerson.lindenlaub@colorado.edu
Greek Advocate/Advisor Marc Stine, ΓΑ/ΖΒΤ mstine@usa.net

IFC Executive Directors (Non-voting)
Recruitment Samuel Trapp, ΦΚΨ samuel.trapp@colorado.edu
Technology Jack Seaton, ΘΞ jack.seaton@colorado.edu
Academics Francisco Contreras, ΣΑΕ francisco.contreras@colorado.edu
Athletics/Sportmanship William Doremus, ΠΚΦ william.doremus@colorado.edu

Alumni Inter-Fraternity Council
Officers and Directors
President Mike Smith, ΛΧΑ msmith@kvfirm.com
VP/Treasurer John Worrell, ΦΚΤ jgworrell@gmail.com
Secretary Andrew Schneider, ΣΦΕ andrew.d.schneider@gmail.com
Director Alex Montoya, ΦΚΨ alexmontoya1@gmail.com
Director Kenny Dayley, ΘΞ kgdaley@gmail.com
Director Mike Whipple, ΧΨ mlwhipp@gmail.com


Chapter Presidents*,Head Advisors^, National Executive Advisors+
Acacia
ΑΚΑΚ
Nathaniel Llewellyn*
Kieran Edstrom^
Patrick McGovern+
Live in: Brian Blanchard

nathaniel.llewellyn@colorado.edu
kieranedstrom@gmail.com
execdir@acacia.org
brbl0444@colorado.edu
1715 Aurora Ave.
www.colacacia.org
www.acaciacolorado.org
Alpha Delta Phi
ΑΔΦ
Ryan Weiskirch*
Dave Jilk^
Steve Ehrfurth+
ryan.weiskirch@colorado.edu
dave@jilk.com
steve.erfurth@alphadeltaphi.org
1002 University Ave.
www.alphadeltboulder.com
www.alphadeltaphi.org
Alpha Epsilon Pi
ΑΕΠ
Aaron Keller*
Robert Derdiger^
Andrew Borans+
aaron.keller@colorado.edu
derdiger@gmail.com
andyb@aepi.org
1012 14th St.
www.aepi.org
Alpha Gamma Omega
ΑΓΩ
Grant Harding*
Tony London^
John Seevers+
grant.harding@colorado.edu
anthony.london@colorado.edu
pres@ago.org
1453 Broadway
www.colorado.ago.org
www.ago.org
Alpha Kappa Lambda
ΑΚΛ
Fall 2017
Jonathan Rockford*
Mike Faulhaber
Jeremy D. Slivinski+
Jeremy Roberson
jonathan.rockford@colorado.edu
mike.faulhaber@nm.com
exdir@akl.org
jroberson@akl.org
http://www.akl.org/
Alpha Phi Delta
ΑΦΔ
Eric Miller*
Wilbur Currie^
Fr. James Lentini+
eric.miller-1@colorado.edu
wilbur.currie@gmail.com
apdoffice@apd.org
1205 College Ave.
www.apd.org/delta-chi-chapter-page www.apd.com
Alpha Sigma Phi
ΑΣΦ
Marcus Van Clief*
George Alexander^
Gordy Heminger+
marcus.vanclief@colorado.edu
geoalex@nilenet.com
gheminger@alphasigmaphi.org
1019 14th St.
www.alphasigmaphi.org
http://alphasigcu.org
Chi Psi
ΧΨ
Tyler Nowak*
Jack Sanders^
Sam Bessey+
Live in: Sharon Edensky
tyler.nowak@colorado.edu
mjackscottsanders@gmail.com
sbessey@chipsi.org
edensky3@me.com
1080 14th St.
www.chipsicolorado.com
www.chipsi.org
Delta Kappa Epsilon
ΔΚΕ
Brayden Cadwallader*
Darren Kelly^
Doug Lanpher+
brayden.cadwallader@colorado.edu
darren.kkelly2@gmail.com
doug@dke.org
Non residential
www.dke.org
Delta Sigma Phi
ΔΣΦ
Luke Skebe*
Kevin Freestone^
Blake Shepheard^
Patrick Jessee+
luke.skebe@colorado.edu
kevintfreestone@gmail.com
shepheard@deltasig.org
jessee@deltasig.org

www.deltasig.org
Phi Kappa Psi
ΦΚΨ
Jakob Cumins*
Alex Montoya^
Mark A. Guidi+

jakob.cumins@colorado.edu
alexmontoya1@gmail.com
mag@phikappapsi.com

1131 University Ave.
www.coloradophipsi.com
www.phikappapsi.com
Phi Kappa Tau
ΦΚΤ
George Mugnani*
Paul Bailey^
Tim Hudson+
george.mugnani@colorado.edu
pbailey@esri.com
tihudson@phikappatau.org
1150 College Ave.
www.pktboulder.com
www.phikappatau.org
Pi Kappa Alpha
ΠΚΑ
William Fagan*
Brandon Kuhl^
Justin Buck+
Eduardo Maciel

william.fagan@colorado.edu
bkuhlsf@gmail.com
jbuck@pikes.org
emaciel@pikes.org

www.coloradopikes.com
Pi Kappa Phi
ΠΚΦ
Will Stebbins*
Ryan Mayo^
Mark Timmes+
will.stebbins@colorado.edu
rpmayo@gmail.com
mtimmes@pikapp.org
1441 Broadway St.
www.cupikapp.com
www.pikapp.org
Sigma Alpha Epsilon
ΣΑΕ
John Lynch*
Jon Shay^
Mike Sophir+
john.t.lynch@colorado.edu
jon.shay@gmail.com
msophir@sae.net
1045 14th St.
www.coloradosae.org
www.sae.net
Sigma Nu
ΣΝ
James McConnell*
Evan Winebarger^
Brad Beacham+
james.mcconnell@colorado.edu
ewinebar@gmail.com
brad.beacham@sigmanu.org
1043 Pleasant St
www.sigmanuboulder.com
www.sigmanu.org
Sigma Phi Epsilon
ΣΦΕ
Jonathan Shirazi*
Emil Herrera^
Brian Warren+
jonathan.shirazi@colorado.edu
sigepboot@gmail.com
brian.warren@sigep.net
1111 College Ave.
www.zetadelta.com.com
www.sigep.org
Tau Kappa Epsilon
ΤΚΕ
Josh Jones*
Greg Gentry^
Donald Aldrich+
joshua.jones-1@colorado.edu
greg.scott.gentry@gmail.com
daldrich@tke.org
1104 University Ave.
www.tkeboulder.org
www.tke.org
Theta Xi
ΘΞ
Conner Zimmerman*
David Dorsett^
Tanner Marcantel+
conner.zimmerman@colorado.edu
davidandrewdorsett@gmail.com
tanner@thetaxi.org
1146 12th Street>
www.boulderthetaxi.com
www.thetaxi.org
Zeta Beta Tau
ΖΒΤ
James Bantis*
Jonathan Stine^
Laurence Bolotin+
Live in: Adele Potter

james.bantis@colorado.edu
jonath@pwlflic.com
lbolotin@zbnational.org
adele.potter@colorado.edu
911 17th St.
www.zbtcolorado.com/
www.zbt.org

Scheduled Fraternity Expansions
Phi Gamma Delta
FIJI
Spring 2018
https://www.phigam.org/
Theta Chi
ΘΧ
Fall 2018
Taylor Dahlem
tdahlem@thetachi.org http://www.thetachi.org/