Links:
Home
Statement of Community Beliefs
Duties and Responsibilities
Goals, 2017
North American Interfraternity Conference
University of Colorado Interfraternity Council

INTERFRATERNITY COUNCIL AT THE UNIVERSITY
OF COLORADO INC. CONTACT DIRECTORY

www.ColoradoIFC.org
1216 Pennsylvania Ave #3, Boulder, CO 80302

Fall 2017
IFC Executive Officers
IFC President Alex Falconburg, ΑΓΩ alexander.falconburg@colorado.edu
VP Internal Affairs Grant Kamin, ΘΞ; grant.kamin@colorado.edu
VP External Affairs Josh Wynn, ΣΦΕ joshua.aguilarwynn@colorado.edu
VP of Finance & Operations Austin Spraberry, ΘΞ austin.spraberry@colorado.edu
Chief Justice, Judicial Jordan Breen, ΑΣΦ jordan.breen@colorado.edu
VP Philanthropy & Community Service Matthew Scott, ΖΒΤ matthew.scott@colorado.edu
VP of Communications Alexander Lippert,ΣΦΕ alexander.lippert@colorado.edu/a>
Greek Advocate/Advisor Marc Stine, ΓΑ/ΖΒΤ mstine@usa.net

IFC Executive Directors (Non-voting)
Recruitment Thomas Cheesman, ΑΔΦ thomas.cheesman@colorado.edu
Technology Lucas Zahorik, ΑΔΦ lucas.zahorik@colorado.edu
Academics Blake Dorvillier, ΣΝ; blake.dorvillier@colorado.edu
Athletics/Sportmanship Jason Shulruff, ΦΚΨ jason.shulruff@colorado.edu

Alumni Inter-Fraternity Council
Officers and Directors
President Mike Smith, ΛΧΑ msmith@kvfirm.com
VP/Treasurer John Worrell, ΦΚΤ jgworrell@gmail.com
Secretary Andrew Schneider, ΣΦΕ andrew.d.schneider@gmail.com
Director Alex Montoya, ΦΚΨ alexmontoya1@gmail.com
Director Kenny Dayley, ΘΞ kgdaley@gmail.com
Director Mike Whipple, ΧΨ mlwhipp@gmail.com


Chapter Presidents*,Head Advisors^, National Executive Advisors+
Acacia
ΑΚΑΚ
Connor Bramley*
Tim Campbell^
Patrick McGovern+
Live in: Brian Blanchard

connor.bramley@colorado.edu
tcampbell@farmersagent.com
pmcgovern@acacia.org
brbl0444@colorado.edu
1715 Aurora Ave.
www.colacacia.org
www.acaciacolorado.org
Alpha Delta Phi
ΑΔΦ
Keagan Vernon*
Dave Jilk^
Steve Ehrfurth+
keagan.vernon@colorado.edu
dave@jilk.com
steve.erfurth@alphadeltaphi.org
Non residential
www.alphadeltboulder.com
www.alphadeltaphi.org
Alpha Epsilon Pi
ΑΕΠ
Gabe Antonelli*
Robert Derdiger^
Andrew Borans+
gabriel.antonelli@colorado.edu
derdiger@gmail.com
andyb@aepi.org
1012 14th St.
www.cuaepi.org
www.aepi.org
Alpha Gamma Omega
ΑΓΩ
Cayleb Langhals*
Tony London^
John Seevers+
cayleb.langhals@colorado.edu
anthony.london@colorado.edu
pres@ago.org
1453 Broadway
www.colorado.ago.org
www.ago.org
Alpha Phi Delta
ΑΦΔ
Chris Ferguson*
Ryan Seastrom'^
Fr. James Lentini+
christopher.j.ferguson@colorado.edu
ryan.a.seastrom@gmail.com
apdoffice@apd.org
1205 College Ave.
www.apd.org/delta-chi-chapter-page www.apd.com
Alpha Sigma Phi
ΑΣΦ
Cole Chamberlain*
George Alexander^
Gordy Heminger+
coch7690@colorado.edu
geoalex@nilenet.com
gheminger@alphasigmaphi.org
1019 14th St.
www.alphasigmaphi.org
http://alphasigcu.org
Chi Psi
ΧΨ
Zach Maanum*
Mike Whipple^
Sam Bessey+
Live in: Sharon Edensky
zachary.maanum@colorado.edu
mwhipp1@yahoo.com
sbessey@chipsi.org
edensky3@me.com
1080 14th St.
www.chipsicolorado.com
www.chipsi.org
Delta Kappa Epsilon
ΔΚΕ
Eric Cervantes*
Darren Kelly^
Doug Lanpher+
cu.dke.president@gmail.com
darren.kkelly2@gmail.com
doug@dke.org
Non residential
www.dke.org
Delta Sigma Phi
ΔΣΦ
Alex Guerreo*
Josh White^
Patrick Jessee+
alexander.guerrero@colorado.edu
jdwpn7@gmail.com
jessee@deltasig.org

www.deltasig.org
Pi Kappa Alpha
ΠΚΑ
Daniel Meynet*
Brandon Kuhl^
Justin Buck+
Eduardo Maciel

daniel.meynet@colorado.edu
bkuhlsf@gmail.com
jbuck@pikes.org
emaciel@pikes.org

www.pikes.org
Pi Kappa Phi
ΠΚΦ
Nicholas Long*
Ryan Mayo^
Mark Timmes+
nicholas.p.long@colorado.edu
rpmayo@gmail.com
mtimmes@pikapp.org
1441 Broadway St.
www.cupikapp.com
www.pikapp.org
Phi Kappa Psi
ΦΚΨ
Harrison Cass*
Alex Montoya^
Mark A. Guidi+

harrison.cass@colorado.edu
alexmontoya1@gmail.com
mag@phikappapsi.com

1131 University Ave.
www.coloradophipsi.com
www.phikappapsi.com
Phi Kappa Tau
ΦΚΤ
Michael Siegele*
Paul Bailey^
Tim Hudson+
michael.siegele@colorado.edu
pbailey@esri.com
tihudson@phikappatau.org
1150 College Ave.
www.pktboulder.com
www.phikappatau.org
Sigma Alpha Epsilon
ΣΑΕ
John Worm*
Jon Shay^
Blaine Ayers+
john.worm@colorado.edu
jon.shay@gmail.com
bayers@sae.net
1045 14th St.
www.coloradosae.org
www.sae.net
Sigma Nu
ΣΝ
Gage Clifton*
Evan Winebarger^
Brad Beacham+
gage.clifton@colorado.edu
ewinebar@gmail.com
brad.beacham@sigmanu.org
1043 Pleasant St
www.sigmanuboulder.com
www.sigmanu.org
Sigma Phi Epsilon
ΣΦΕ
Dylan Riley O'Connor*
Jake O'Keefe^
Brian Warren+
riley.oconnor@colorado.edu
okeefej28@gmail.com
brian.warren@sigep.net
1111 College Ave.
www.zetadelta.com.com
www.sigep.org
Tau Kappa Epsilon
ΤΚΕ
Cole Greer*
Greg Gentry^
Donald Aldrich+
cole.greer@colorado.edu
greg.scott.gentry@gmail.com
daldrich@tke.org
1104 University Ave.
www.tkeboulder.org
www.tke.org
Theta Xi
ΘΞ
Ryan Shull*
David Dorsett^
Tanner Marcantel+
ryan.c.shull@colorado.edu
davidandrewdorsett@gmail.com
tanner@thetaxi.org
1146 12th Street>
www.thetaxiboulder.org
www.thetaxi.org
Zeta Beta Tau
ΖΒΤ
Hunter Kramer*
Jonathan Stine^
Laurence Bolotin+
Live in: Adele Potter

hunter.kramer@colorado.edu
jonath@pwlflic.com
lbolotin@zbnational.org
adele.potter@colorado.edu
911 17th St.
www.zbtcolorado.com/
www.zbt.org

Scheduled Fraternity Expansions
Alpha Kappa Lambda
ΑΚΛ
Fall 2017
Jeremy D. Slivinski+
Jeremy Roberson
exdir@akl.org
jroberson@akl.org
http://www.akl.org/
Phi Gamma Delta
FIJI
Spring 2018
https://www.phigam.org/
Theta Chi
ΘΧ
Fall 2018
Taylor Dahlem
tdahlem@thetachi.org http://www.thetachi.org/