Links:
Home
Statement of Community Beliefs
Duties and Responsibilities
Goals, 2019
North American Interfraternity Conference
University of Colorado Interfraternity Council

INTERFRATERNITY COUNCIL AT THE UNIVERSITY
OF COLORADO INC. CONTACT DIRECTORY

IFC On The Hill
www.ColoradoIFC.org
1216 Pennsylvania Ave #3, Boulder, CO 80302

IFC Executive Officers
IFC President Adam Wenzlaff, ΣΝ adam.wenzlaff@colorado.edu
VP Internal Affairs Nathan Davis, ΦΚΨ nathaniel.davis@colorado.edu
VP External Affairs Kyle Furlong, ΧΨ kyle.furlong@colorado.edu
VP of Finance & Operations Andrew Siana, ΣΝ andrew.siana@colorado.edu
Chief Justice, Judicial Nathan Vandiver, ΤΚΕ nathan.vandiver@colorado.edu
VP Philanthropy & Community Service Nicholas Drew, ΘΞ nicholas.drew@colorado.edu
VP of Communications Reid Schneckenburger, ΘΞ reid.schneckenburger@colorado.edu
Greek Advocate/Advisor Marc Stine, ΓΑ/ΖΒΤ mstine@usa.net

IFC Executive Directors (Non-voting)
Recruitment Jack Lynch, ΧΨ Jack.lynch@colorado.edu
Technology Josef May, ΤΚΕ josef.may@colorado.edu
Academics Alex Vaillancourt, ΑΚΑΚ alexandre.vaillancourt@colorado.edu
Athletics & Sportmanship Nicholas Puglia, ΠΚΦ nicholas.puglia@colorado.edu
Men's Health & Wellness Harry Woodward, ΣΑΕ harry.woodward@colorado.edu

Alumni Inter-Fraternity Council
Officers and Directors
President Mike Smith, ΛΧΑ msmith@kvfirm.com
VP/Treasurer John Worrell, ΦΚΤ jgworrell@gmail.com
Secretary VACANT VACANT
Director Alex Montoya, ΦΚΨ alexmontoya1@gmail.com
Director Kenny Dayley, ΘΞ kgdaley@gmail.com
Director Mike Whipple, ΧΨ mlwhipp@gmail.com


Chapter Presidents*,Head Advisors^, National Executive Advisors+
Acacia
ΑΚΑΚ
Ben Buie*
Kieran Edstrom^
Patrick McGovern+
Live in: Connor Bramley

benjamin.alexanderbuie@colorado.edu
kieranedstrom@gmail.com
execdir@acacia.org
connor.bramley@colorado.edu.
1715 Aurora Ave.
www.colacacia.org
www.acaciacolorado.org
Alpha Delta Phi
ΑΔΦ
Michael Schnese*
Nick Wilkas^
Steve Ehrfurth+
michael.schnese@colorado.edu
nwilkas@greenhousepartners.com
steve.erfurth@alphadeltaphi.org
1002 University Ave.
www.alphadeltboulder.com
www.alphadeltaphi.org
Alpha Epsilon Pi
ΑΕΠ
Nathan Shapiro*
Ian Solow Neiderman^
Jim Fleischer+
nathan.shapiro@colorado.edu
ian.sn2@gmail.com
jfleischer@aepi.org
1012 14th St.
www.aepi.org
Alpha Gamma Omega
ΑΓΩ
Harrison Bolin*
Tony London^
Hector Perea+
harrison.bolin@colorado.edu
anthony.london@colorado.edu
pres@ago.org
1453 Broadway
www.colorado.ago.org
www.ago.org
Alpha Kappa Lambda
ΑΚΛ
Associate Member
Jake Riski*
Russell Stone^
Jeremy D. Slivinski+
jacob.riski@colorado.edu
ristone@earthlink.net
exdir@akl.org
Nonresidential
http://www.akl.org/
Alpha Phi Delta
ΑΦΔ
Joseph Ricks*
Wilbur Currie^
Todd Cusato+
joseph.ricks@colorado.edu
wilbur.currie@gmail.com
apdoffice@apd.org
1205 College Ave.
www.apd.org/delta-chi-chapter-page www.apd.com
Alpha Sigma Phi
ΑΣΦ
Associate Member
Brett Denson*
George Alexander^
Gordy Heminger+
brett.denson@colorado.edu
geoalex@nilenet.com
gheminger@alphasigmaphi.org
1019 14th St.
www.alphasigmaphi.org
http://alphasigcu.org
Chi Psi
ΧΨ
Conor Bates-Janigo*
Logan A. Schlutz^
Sam Bessey+
Live in: Sharon Edensky
conor.batesjanigo@colorado.edu
logan@pros.realtor
sbessey@chipsi.org
edensky3@me.com
1080 14th St.
www.chipsicolorado.com
www.chipsi.org
Delta Kappa Epsilon
ΔΚΕ
Associate Member
Titus Ellison*
Darren Kelly^
Doug Lanpher+
titus.ellison@colorado.edu
darren.kkelly2@gmail.com
doug@dke.org
1080 13th Street
www.dke.org
Delta Sigma Phi
ΔΣΦ
Associate Member
Hassan AlSaleh*
Kevin Freestone^
Phil Rodriguez+
hassan.alsaleh@colorado.edu
kevintfreestone@gmail.com
rodriguez@deltasig.org
1111 Lincoln Place
www.deltasig.org
Fiji
ΦΓΔ
Alexander Briggs*
Mike Rosen^
Bill Martin+
alexander.briggs@colorado.edu
mikelrosen@gmail.com
bmartin@phigam.org
Nonresidential
http://www.phigam.org/
Phi Kappa Psi
ΦΚΨ
Zane Peña*
Brad Graham^
Mark A. Guidi+

zane.pena@colorado.edu
bradleytgraham@gmail.com
mag@phikappapsi.com

1131 University Ave.
www.coloradophipsi.com
www.phikappapsi.com
Phi Kappa Tau
ΦΚΤ
Jayk Rosinski*
Paul Bailey^
Tim Hudson+
jayk.rosinski@colorado.edu
pbailey@esri.com
tihudson@phikappatau.org
1150 College Ave.
www.pktboulder.com
www.phikappatau.org
Pi Kappa Alpha
ΠΚΑ
Jackson Brown*
Brandon Kuhl^
Justin Buck+
jackson.brown@colorado.edu
bkuhlsf@gmail.com
jbuck@pikes.org
emaciel@pikes.org
1010 12th Street
www.coloradopikes.com
www.pikes.org
Pi Kappa Phi
ΠΚΦ
Max Kuropas*
Ryan Mayo^
Mark Timmes+
maxym.kuropas@colorado.edu
rpmayo@gmail.com
mtimmes@pikapp.org
1441 Broadway St.
www.cupikapp.com
www.pikapp.org
Sigma Alpha Epsilon
ΣΑΕ
Christian Hovey*
Jon Shay^
Mike Sophir+
christian.hovey@colorado.edu
jon.shay@gmail.com
msophir@sae.net
1045 14th St.
www.coloradosae.org
www.sae.net
Sigma Nu
ΣΝ
Stokley Brace*
Evan Carlton^
Brad Beacham+
stokley.brace@colorado.edu
evanc.ragecolorado@gmail.com
brad.beacham@sigmanu.org
1043 Pleasant St
www.sigmanuboulder.com
www.sigmanu.org
Tau Kappa Epsilon
ΤΚΕ
Michael Durr*
Greg Gentry^
Donald Aldrich+
michael.durr@colorado.edu
greg.scott.gentry@gmail.com
daldrich@tke.org
1127 Broadway Street
www.tkeboulder.org
www.tke.org
Theta Chi
ΘΧ
Zackary Hubbard*
Yunus Ozekin^
Michael Mayer*
zackary.hubbard@colorado.edu
yozekin@yahoo.com
mmayer@thetachi.org
967 14th Street
www.thetachiboulder.com
www.thetachi.org
Theta Xi
ΘΞ
Joshua Tackaberry*
David Dorsett^
Tanner Marcantel+
joshua.tackaberry@colorado.edu
davidandrewdorsett@gmail.com
tanner@thetaxi.org
1146 12th Street
www.boulderthetaxi.com
www.thetaxi.org
Zeta Beta Tau
ΖΒΤ
John Ochoa*
Jonathan Stine^
Libby Anderson+
john.ochoa@colorado.edu
jonath@pwlflic.com
anderson@zbtnational.org
911 17th St.
www.zbtcolorado.com/
www.zbt.org

Interest Groups
Alpha Tau Omega
ΑΤΩ
Corey Busk
Cody Crivello
Wynn Smiley+
cbusk@ato.org
ccrivello@ato.org
wsmiley@ato.org
http://www.ato.org
Kappa Alpha Order
ΚΑ
Carl Schumpert
Evan Stack
Larry Wiese+
cschumpert@ka-order.org
estack@ka-order.org
lswiese@ka-order.org
http://www.kappaalphaorder.org