Links:
Home
Statement of Community Beliefs
Duties and Responsibilities
Goals, 2017
North American Interfraternity Conference
University of Colorado Interfraternity Council

INTERFRATERNITY COUNCIL AT THE UNIVERSITY
OF COLORADO INC. CONTACT DIRECTORY

IFC On The Hill
www.ColoradoIFC.org
1216 Pennsylvania Ave #3, Boulder, CO 80302

IFC Executive Officers
IFC President Conner Zimmerman, ΘΞ conner.zimmerman@colorado.edu
VP Internal Affairs Joshua Jones, ΤΚΕ joshua.jones-1@colorado.edu
VP External Affairs John Lynch, ΣΑΕ john.t.lynch@colorado.edu
VP of Finance & Operations Samuel Trapp, ΦΚΨ samuel.trapp@colorado.edu
Chief Justice, Judicial Douglas Shapiro, ΣΝ douglas.shapiro@colorado.edu
VP Philanthropy & Community Service Jackson Winn, ΠΚΦ jackson.winn@colorado.edu
VP of Communications Blake Baker, ΘΞ blake.baker-1@colorado.edu
Greek Advocate/Advisor Marc Stine, ΓΑ/ΖΒΤ mstine@usa.net

IFC Executive Directors (Non-voting)
Recruitment Samuel Trapp, ΦΚΨ samuel.trapp@colorado.edu
Technology Jack Seaton, ΘΞ jack.seaton@colorado.edu
Academics Francisco Contreras, ΣΑΕ francisco.contreras@colorado.edu
Athletics/Sportmanship William Doremus, ΠΚΦ william.doremus@colorado.edu

Alumni Inter-Fraternity Council
Officers and Directors
President Mike Smith, ΛΧΑ msmith@kvfirm.com
VP/Treasurer John Worrell, ΦΚΤ jgworrell@gmail.com
Secretary Andrew Schneider, ΣΦΕ andrew.d.schneider@gmail.com
Director Alex Montoya, ΦΚΨ alexmontoya1@gmail.com
Director Kenny Dayley, ΘΞ kgdaley@gmail.com
Director Mike Whipple, ΧΨ mlwhipp@gmail.com


Chapter Presidents*,Head Advisors^, National Executive Advisors+
Acacia
ΑΚΑΚ
Alex Vaillancourt*
Kieran Edstrom^
Patrick McGovern+
Live in: Ben King

alexandre.vaillancourt@colorado.edu
kieranedstrom@gmail.com
execdir@acacia.org
benjamin.king@colorado.edu
1715 Aurora Ave.
www.colacacia.org
www.acaciacolorado.org
Alpha Delta Phi
ΑΔΦ
Andrew Durham*
Nick Wilkas^
Steve Ehrfurth+
andrew.durham@colorado.edu
nwilkas@greenhousepartners.com
steve.erfurth@alphadeltaphi.org
1002 University Ave.
www.alphadeltboulder.com
www.alphadeltaphi.org
Alpha Epsilon Pi
ΑΕΠ
Brett Rosko*
Ian Solow Neiderman^
Jim Fleischer+
brett.rosko@colorado.eduu
ian.sn2@gmail.com
jfleischer@aepi.org
1012 14th St.
www.aepi.org
Alpha Gamma Omega
ΑΓΩ
Adam Bender*
Tony London^
Hector Perea+
adam.bender-1@colorado.edu
anthony.london@colorado.edu
pres@ago.org
1453 Broadway
www.colorado.ago.org
www.ago.org
Alpha Kappa Lambda
ΑΚΛ
Cory Young*
Russell Stone^
Jeremy D. Slivinski+
cory.young@colorado.edu
ristone@earthlink.net
exdir@akl.org
http://www.akl.org/
Alpha Phi Delta
ΑΦΔ
Matt Casey*
Wilbur Currie^
James L. Miller+
matthew.casey@colorado.edu
wilbur.currie@gmail.com
apdoffice@apd.org
1205 College Ave.
www.apd.org/delta-chi-chapter-page www.apd.com
Alpha Sigma Phi
ΑΣΦ
Anthony Berley*
George Alexander^
Gordy Heminger+
anthony.berley@colorado.edu
geoalex@nilenet.com
gheminger@alphasigmaphi.org
1019 14th St.
www.alphasigmaphi.org
http://alphasigcu.org
Chi Psi
ΧΨ
Kyle Furlong*
Logan A. Schlutz^
Sam Bessey+
Live in: Sharon Edensky
kyle.furlong@colorado.edu
logan@pros.realtor
sbessey@chipsi.org
edensky3@me.com
1080 14th St.
www.chipsicolorado.com
www.chipsi.org
Delta Kappa Epsilon
ΔΚΕ
Benjamin Bailet*
Darren Kelly^
Doug Lanpher+
benjamin.bailet@colorado.edu
darren.kkelly2@gmail.com
doug@dke.org
Non residential
www.dke.org
Delta Sigma Phi
ΔΣΦ
Dan Merritt*
Kevin Freestone^
Phil Rodriguez+
daniel.merritt@colorado.edu
kevintfreestone@gmail.com
rodriguez@deltasig.org

www.deltasig.org
Fiji
ΦΓΔ
Ryan Henkel*
Mike Rosen^
Bill Martin+
ryan.henkel@colorado.edu
mikelrosen@gmail.com
bmartin@phigam.org
Nonresidential
http://www.phigam.org/
Phi Kappa Psi
ΦΚΨ
Nathan Davis*
Brad Graham^
Mark A. Guidi+

nathaniel.davis@colorado.edu
bradleytgraham@gmail.com
mag@phikappapsi.com

1131 University Ave.
www.coloradophipsi.com
www.phikappapsi.com
Phi Kappa Tau
ΦΚΤ
Brandon Pappas*
Paul Bailey^
Tim Hudson+
brandon.j.pappas@colorado.edu
pbailey@esri.com
tihudson@phikappatau.org
1150 College Ave.
www.pktboulder.com
www.phikappatau.org
Pi Kappa Alpha
ΠΚΑ
Darrien (DJ) MacIntosh*
Brandon Kuhl^
Justin Buck+
darrien.macintosh@colorado.edu
bkuhlsf@gmail.com
jbuck@pikes.org
emaciel@pikes.org

www.coloradopikes.com
Pi Kappa Phi
ΠΚΦ
John Paterson*
Ryan Mayo^
Mark Timmes+
john.paterson@colorado.edu
rpmayo@gmail.com
mtimmes@pikapp.org
1441 Broadway St.
www.cupikapp.com
www.pikapp.org
Sigma Alpha Epsilon
ΣΑΕ
Will Gehl*
Jon Shay^
Mike Sophir+
william.gehl@colorado.edu
jon.shay@gmail.com
msophir@sae.net
1045 14th St.
www.coloradosae.org
www.sae.net
Sigma Nu
ΣΝ
Adam Wenzlaff*
Evan Carlton^
Brad Beacham+
adam.wenzlaff@colorado.edu
evanc.ragecolorado@gmail.com
brad.beacham@sigmanu.org
1043 Pleasant St
www.sigmanuboulder.com
www.sigmanu.org
Sigma Phi Epsilon
ΣΦΕ
Jacob Weidemann*
Jeff Wille^
Brian Warren+
jacob.weidemann@colorado.edu
jeff@kuvera.com
brian.warren@sigep.net
1111 College Ave.
www.zetadelta.com.com
www.sigep.org
Tau Kappa Epsilon
ΤΚΕ
Carl Bruzzone*
Greg Gentry^
Donald Aldrich+
carl.bruzzone@colorado.edu
greg.scott.gentry@gmail.com
daldrich@tke.org
1104 University Ave.
www.tkeboulder.org
www.tke.org
Theta Xi
ΘΞ
Reid Schneckenburger*
David Dorsett^
Tanner Marcantel+
reid.schneckenburger@colorado.edu
davidandrewdorsett@gmail.com
tanner@thetaxi.org
1146 12th Street
www.boulderthetaxi.com
www.thetaxi.org
Zeta Beta Tau
ΖΒΤ
Adam Davis*
Jonathan Stine^
Laurence Bolotin+
adam.davis-2@colorado.edu
jonath@pwlflic.com
lbolotin@zbnational.org
911 17th St.
www.zbtcolorado.com/
www.zbt.org

Interest Groups
Theta Chi
ΘΧ
Matt Riegelman*
Taylor Dahlem
Mitch Nolan
Brandon Taylor
Michael Mayer
matthew.riegelman@colorado.edu
tdahlem@thetachi.org
mnolan@thetachi.org
btaylor@thetachi.org
mmayer@thetachi.org
http://www.thetachi.org/